Cataindar The Discovery hits quarter of a million reads on Wattpad

by T. E. J. Johnson

It is Canadian thanksgiving and Cataindar The Discovery has just flown past 250,000 reads on Wattpad.

I have been working hard on the novel this week as I have been given a some solid advice and great suggestions to make the story water-tight and so the pace packs a real punch.

Having so many people interact with my work with so much energy and positivity has without a doubt completely changed my life.

This is the power of Wattpad.

I have made fantastic friends and met amazing readers – connections that I believe will last my whole writing career.

With these thankful themes in mind I am going to be marking this time reaching out to some of my key supporters and making sure to thank each one properly.

Onwards and upwards my friends.

Screen shot 2014-10-15 at 17.21.54

 

 

